Jump to Content


March 3, 2008

Oregon Law Students Selected for 2008-2009 Wayne Morse Fellowship

The 2008-2009 Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics Fellowships have been awarded to the following Oregon Law students:

First-Year Law Students

  • Erin Gould
  • Ellen Range
  • Timothy Ream

Second-Year Law Students

  • Sarah Einowski
  • Sarah Mann
  • Brook Meakins

Wayne Morse fellows receive support toward their law school tuition and participate in the activities of the Wayne Morse Center, including providing assistance to visiting scholars, event planning and support, research assistance, and serving as a Wayne Morse Center ambassador to law and non-law students and the broader community.

Wayne Morse fellowships for Oregon Law students are awarded based on academic merit and demonstrated interest in the principles and issues that inspired Senator Wayne Morse, former dean of the University of Oregon School of Law, including public service, fair labor practices, representative government and civil rights. 

Congratulations 2008-2009 Wayne Morse Center fellows!

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Oregon Law Students Selected for 2008-2009 Wayne Morse Fellowship
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.