Jump to Content


April 14, 2008

Moot Court Board Announces 2008-2010 Members

Oregon’s Moot Court announced its 2008-2010 board members. The newly elected members are:  

  • Casey Gillham
  • Annika Leersen
  • Marco Boccato
  • Jen Maks
  • Christine Kim
  • Annette Smith
  • Amy Summerer
  • John Liou
  • Grady Gooddall
  • Blake Johnson

The Moot Court Board is a prestigious student organization comprised of 10 third-year students and 10 second-year students. The Board coordinates the law school’s oral and written advocacy program. 

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Moot Court Board Announces 2008-2010 Members
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.