Jump to Content


August 25, 2008

OLR Names 2008-09 Staff Editors

The Oregon Law Review (“OLR”) has announced the names of its 2008-09 staff editors. To earn a position on OLR, an individual must be a second- or third-year law student at Oregon Law.  Successful candidates also display a thorough knowledge of editing principles and rules; talent for legal writing; and the dedicated work ethic necessary for editing lengthy journal articles. Members are selected from a joint Oregon Law Review/Journal of Environmental Law and Litigation competition.

The 2008-09 staff editors are:

Ben Attanasio

Amirali Barker

Rebecca Bateman

Katherine Bosch

Steven F. Cade

Benjamin Dore

Andrew M. Engel

Tracy Joanne Frazier

Erin Gould

Matthew Harte

Mitchell Bradley Huzar

Daniel Edward Kwak

Jun Lim

Jennifer Marie Littell

Rebekah Murphy

Mary Anne Nash

Brant Jacob Norquist

Jordan Otis

Christopher R. Page

Wesley Elliott Parker

Michael Paul

Gregorio Aron Perez-Selsky

Henry C. Pruitt

Cara Richter

Adam Schurle

David Sherbo-Huggins

Jordan R. Silk

Kirk Strohman

Kiley Strong

Steve Thompson

Alison Torbitt

Christina M. Vaninetti

Megan Yarnall

Founded in 1921 as the first law review in the Northwest, OLR has a long tradition of addressing important social issues and is nationally recognized for the timely publishing of cutting-edge legal scholarship. For more information on the OLR and to read articles online, visit http://www.law.uoregon.edu/org/olr/.

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » OLR Names 2008-09 Staff Editors
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.