Jump to Content


March 23, 2009

Land Air Water Announces 2009-10 Board Members

Oregon Law’s 2009-10 Land Air Water (“LAW”) board members recently were announced. Next year’s board members are:

PIELC Conference Co-Directors

Courtney Munson
Davis Smith
John Mellgren
Laura Beaton
Lauren Charles

LAW Co-Directors

Andy Engel
Cadence Whiteley


Carly Dirks

Public Relations

Michelle Page


Janet Borth


Laura Beaton

Western Environmental Law Update

Jeremy Pyle (Editor in Chief)
Jordan Beckett
Kris Cahoon
Janelle Christian

Research Coordinator

Jeff Kane

OCI Coordinators

Jordon Huppert
Adam Schultz

LAW is the nation’s oldest student environmental law society. LAW’s members organize the annual Public Interest Environmental Law Conference and publish the Western Environmental Law Update and the Directory of Public Interest Environmental Lawyers.

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Land Air Water Announces 2009-10 Board Members
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.