Jump to Content


May 28, 2009

Moot Court Board Announces Newest Members

Oregon Law’s Moot Court Board recently announced the names of its newest members, who are selected at the conclusion of their first year of law school and serve until graduation. The board’s newest members are:

  • Jennifer Nicholls
  • Mary Margaret Montgomery
  • Kristin Denmark
  • Aaron Millstein
  • Liz Holsapple
  • Sharlie Hsu
  • Jonathan Sanders
  • Lauren Charles
  • John Kesserling
  • Jeffrey Kane
  • The Moot Court Board is a twenty-member student organization comprised of ten third-year students and ten second-year students. The board organizes and runs the law school’s oral advocacy program. Currently, the board runs six intraschool competitions each year.

    Bookmark and Share

    Oregon Law » Newsroom » Moot Court Board Announces Newest Members
    Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.