Jump to Content


June 8, 2009

International Law Society Names 2009-10 Executive Board

Oregon Law’s International Law Society (“ILS”) recently announced the names of its 2009-10 executive board. Next year’s board members are:

President: Bridget Budbill

Treasurer: Claire Galbraith

Communications Chair: Samuel Park

Career/Outreach Chair: Brandi Veltri

Bier Summit Chair: Sims Ely

ILS is a student-run organization that is the focal point for students to explore and advance both their interest and experiences in the field of international law. ILS members are actively involved in humanitarian campaigns and events that provide students the opportunity to interact with professors and other professionals in international law.

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » International Law Society Names 2009-10 Executive Board
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.