Jump to Content


June 1, 2010

Professorship and Fellowship Awards Announced

Oregon Law recently announced the faculty members receiving endowed professorships or fellowships for the upcoming academic year. The law school has a number of endowed positions that, from time to time, are awarded to faculty members who have achieved distinction.

The awardees are:

Professor John Bonine: B.A. Kliks Professorship

Professor Dick Hildreth: B.A. Kliks Professorship

Associate Professor Michael Moffitt: Orlando J. and Marian H. Hollis Professorship

Professor Carl Bjerre: Wallace and Ellen Kaapcke Professorship in Business Law

Professor Roberta Mann: Dean’s Distinguished Faculty Fellow

Associate Professor Suzanne Rowe: Dean’s Distinguished Faculty Fellow

Related Link:

Intellectual Life at Oregon Law

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Professorship and Fellowship Awards Announced
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.