Jump to Content


August 20, 2010

Oregon Law Review Welcomes 2010-11 Staff Editors

The managing board for the Oregon Law Review welcomes its 2010-11 staff editors:

Nisha Ajmani

Douglass Barron

Jessica Bloomfield

James Bonnie

Allison Carriar

Nadia Dahab

Alison Gary

Casey Gee

Nicole Grant

Jake Jonathan Hogue

Meredith Holley

Aila Hoss

Andrew Johnston

Mark Kannen

Nicholas Kiewik

Ginger Kimler

Andrea Maroney

Jessica Nance

Ryan Nebel

Stephanie Rubstello

Megan Salsbury-Thayer

Laura Schulman

Nicole Stednitz

Kimberly Trujillo

Ben Veralrud

Tanner David Webber

Mason Whitcomb

The Oregon Law Review is the second-oldest continuously published law review in the West. The review has published more than 300 issues covering topics of state, national, and international significance.

Related Link:

Oregon Law Review Announces 2010-11 Managing Board

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Oregon Law Review Welcomes 2010-11 Staff Editors
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.