Jump to Content


March 22, 2012

Wayne Morse Center announces 2012-13 Law Fellows

The Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics recently announced the names of its 2012-13 Law Fellows.

Law Student Fellowships support law students who want to follow in the tradition of Senator Wayne Morse, who also was dean of Oregon Law. Fellowships are awarded on the basis of academic merit and demonstrated interest in the principles and issues that inspired Morse, including public service, fair labor practices, representative government, and civil rights.

2012-13 incoming 1L:
Michael Stout

2012-13 2Ls and 3Ls:
Haley Rosenthal
Alyssa Fritz (Fall 2012)
Kristen Thomas (Spring 2013)
Lauren Ice
Elizabeth Brown
Nate Bellinger
Zach Baker

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Wayne Morse Center announces 2012-13 Law Fellows
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.