Jump to Content


June 18, 2012

Oregon Law announces 2012 Order of the Coif

Sixteen members from Class of 2012 place in top 10 percent

The University of Oregon School of Law is pleased to congratulate the 16 members of the Class of 2012 who have been elected to Order of the Coif. Ryan Nebel placed first in the class.

Considered one of the highest honors a law student can receive, the Order of the Coif is a national honor society for law school graduates at member institutions. To gain membership into the order, a student must earn a J.D. and a grade point average that places him or her in the top 10 percent of the graduating class. The UO School of Law is the only Oregon law school with membership in Order of the Coif.

The complete list of Oregon Law’s Order of the Coif graduates (in alphabetical order) includes:

Douglass Barron
Alec Cannon
Nadia Dahab
Molly Fales
Douglas Fisher
Lindsay Gardner
Kyle Ingram
Maya Kane
Andrea Maroney
Nicole Moody
Jessica Nance
Ryan Nebel
Stephanie Rubstello
Andrew Wilson
Francis Wong
H. Nelson Yu

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Oregon Law announces 2012 Order of the Coif
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.