Jump to Content


April 4, 2013

Technology Entrepreneurship Program Announces Summer 2013 Fellows

The Technology Entrepreneurship Program (TEP) has announced its 2013 summer fellows from the School of Law. This is the largest group of law students to be selected for the program since it launched in 2002.

The program is a collaboration between the University of Oregon Lundquist College of Business and Oregon Law, the UO Office of Technology Transfer and Pacific Northwest National Laboratories, operated by Battelle for the U.S. Department of Energy. TEP Fellows are interested in technology and entrepreneurship. As fellows, they evaluate, develop and launch hi-tech start-up businesses.

Summer 2013 fellows are:

Karen Anderson, 1L
Paul Butler, 1L
Cameron Dyer, 1L
Trevor Gates, 1L
Eric Harvey, 2L
Derek Hopp, 2L
Dustin Littrell, 2L
Jason Ormsby, 1L
Luke Salyer, 1L
Derek Schloss, 3L

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Technology Entrepreneurship Program Announces Summer 2013 Fellows
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.