Jump to Content


April 12, 2013

LESA Announces 2013-14 Board Members

Oregon Law’s Law and Entrepreneurship Student Association (LESA) recently announced its 2013-2014 board members. LESA is a forum designed for students to develop an understanding and appreciation of the connection between law and business. LESA coordinates events/lectures and fosters social interaction for students by sponsoring activities with a focus on entrepreneurship.

This year’s board members are:

Paul Butler
Ivan Gutierrez
Kira Gerrits
Gregory Thomason
Kevin Cave
Trevor Gates
Derek Hopp
Dustin Littrell
Chris Tyrell
Elayna Zammarelli

This year’s co-directors, KaLynn Alley and Lara Smith, competed in the American Bar Association’s Law Student Division Negotiation Competition and took home the title of national champions. Alley and Smith were the only female team in the final round and will represent Oregon Law at the International Competition this July. Alley also participated in the Bangkok Business Challenge for Real Energy Partners LLC and attended two international conferences, Startup Weekend Organizers Summit and the Global Entrepreneurship Congress, this past term.

Another shout-out to this previous year’s LESA co-chairs, Catherine Jedlicka and Kala Bernhardt, for all their hard work. Congratulations to the new board members!

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » LESA Announces 2013-14 Board Members
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.