Jump to Content


June 18, 2014

Student Bar Association announces 2014-15 officers

The University of Oregon School of Law Student Bar Association (SBA) recently elected their 2014-2015 academic year officers.

The SBA serves as a liaison between the law school and the undergraduate university, and as a collective voice of law students to communicate with the faculty, administration, community members, and alumni associated with the law school.

This year's slate of elected officers includes:

Carmel Zahran, president
Jacek Berka, vice president
Ryan Kutter, business officer
Troy Kickman and Joel Smith, 3L representatives
Tom Marshall and Sarah Hund, 2L representatives
Frank Lin as the 3L class speaker

This year’s president, Zahran, will work closely with the American Bar Association to provide student resources for Oregon Law’s student body. The elected officials will begin their duties in fall 2014.

Bookmark and Share

Oregon Law » Newsroom » Student Bar Association announces 2014-15 officers
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.