Jump to Content
Apply Today


Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Law Library Summer Hours
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
John E. Jaqua Law Library
Contact: Dannie Helm • Email
Website
Summer schedule runs through Sunday, July 21, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Law Library Summer Hours
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
John E. Jaqua Law Library
Contact: Dannie Helm • Email
Website
Summer schedule runs through Sunday, July 21, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

Law Library Summer Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
John E. Jaqua Law Library
Contact: Dannie Helm • Email
Website
Summer schedule runs through Sunday, July 21, 2013

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Law Library Summer Hours
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
John E. Jaqua Law Library
Contact: Dannie Helm • Email
Website
Summer schedule runs through Sunday, July 21, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Law Library Summer Hours
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John E. Jaqua Law Library
Contact: Dannie Helm • Email
Website

Monday, May 27, 2013

Law Library Holiday Hours
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
John E. Jaqua Law Library
Contact: Dannie Helm • Email
Website
Memorial Day Hours

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Oregon Law in Portland Reception
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
BridgePort BrewPub, Heritage Room, 1313 NW Marshall Street, Portland, Oregon
Contact: Rachel Kahn • Email
Alumni Affairs and Career Center reception for Portland-area Oregon Law alumni. Space is limited, RSVP required.

Saturday, June 22, 2013

13th Annual St. Andrew Legal Clinic Race for Justice
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
The Madeleine Parish, 3123 Northeast 24th Avenue Portland, OR 97212
Contact: Craig Leon • Email

Friday, June 28, 2013

Oregon Law in Los Angeles Reception
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Caldwell Leslie & Proctor, PC 725 South Figueroa Street 31st Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017
Contact: Craig Leon • Email

Monday, July 8, 2013

Summer Institute in American Philosophy
All Day
184
Contact: Connie Tapp • Email

Oregon Law » Events Calendar