Jump to Content

Legal Research and Writing

Blackwell Reception

Dan Barnett and Suzanne Rowe were co-chairs of the 2002 LWI Conference that was held at University of Tennessee-Knoxville.

Margaret Curtiss Hannon of Northwestern planned the Blackwell reception

The University of Oregon was well represented. This is just part of the Duck crowd.

Megan McAlpin and Grace Wigal

The 2012 recipient of the Blackwell Award, Suzanne Rowe, with members of the Blackwell family.

The award was presented by Lyn Entrikin (president of ALWD) and Mel Weresh (president-elect of LWI). Photo by Seth Lewis.


Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.