Jump to Content

Oregon Lawyer Online

Commencement 2011: In Pictures

View images from Oregon Law’s 2011 Commencement Ceremony, featuring Hon. Martha Walters ’77 as the event’s keynote speaker. Judge Walters and Professor Emeritus James O’Fallon were recipients of the 2011 Meritorious Service Award. Professor Suzanne Rowe was honored with the Orlando J. Hollis Faculty Teaching Award. Professor Tom Lininger served as the 2011 Commencement Marshal. Student Bar Association President Mary Margaret Montgomery delivered a speech to the class, followed by elected J.D. Class Speaker Aaron Millstein. Monica Martinez and Carley Dirks presented the 2011 Class Gift. J. Rodney Allen served as the LL.M. Class Speaker.

Oregon Law » Oregon Lawyer Online » Summer 2011 » Commencement 2011: In Pictures
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.