Journal of Environmental Law and Litigation

  • Membership
  • Masthead


Davis N. Smith

Executive Editors
Jordan Beckett
Ty Tosdal

Articles Editors
Aaron J. Kraft*
John Mellgren
Managing Editors
Chelsea Glynn
Orren C. Johnson
Dorothy Kim*

Symposium Editor
Holly C. Hayman

Business Editor
John Andrew Whitelock

Allyson Dahlhauser
Everett Meadows

Brittany Barth
Andrea Bibee
Trevor J. Cartales
Carley Dirks
Molly Fales
Emily Follansbee
James Grifo

Senior Editors
Hal Neth
Samuel Roberts

Amy F. Harrington
David Jacobson
Karianne Kleve
Emily Koekkoek
Andrew Kugler
Miranda Larson

Operations Editor
Caitlin O'Donnell

Kiran Sahdev
Christine Zeller

Geoffrey Long
Ian McCurdy
Mary Margaret Montgomery
Erin Smith
Emily Snook
Daniel S. Willing

Roberta Mann
Faculty Advisors
Robert Illig

Tom Lininger

Margaret L. Paris, Dean
Jeannette M. Lavander, Journals Office Coordinator

* 2010 Recipient, Chapin Clark Award for Editorial Excellence

Member of the National Conference of Law Reviews

The University of Oregon and the Journal of Environmental Law and Litigation are equal-opportunity and affirmative-action institutions committed to cultural diversity and compliance with the American with Disabilities Act.