Journal of Environmental Law and Litigation

  • Membership
  • Masthead

2012-13 Staff

Alek A. Wipperman

Executive Editor
Scott Ficklin
Jonathan Patterson

Articles Editors
Benjamin Accola
Jordan Dunlap
Managing Editors
Michael P. Goetz
Jonathon M. McCabe
Andrew Pollack

Symposium Editor
Michele Peterson*

Business Editor
Sarah E. Spring

Patrick Crawley

Kelly C. Bauer
Samuel Champer
Karianne R. Conway
Robert G. Davis
Lauren Eldridge
Alex E. Gavriilidis
Brandon Gerstle

Tom Lininger

Notes & Comments Editor
Katherine Cummings

Senior Editors
Jamison R. McCune

Thomas Goldman
Brian E. Hennes
Bryce K. Hinchman
Elizabeth A. Hope
Lauren C. Ice
Lauren Grace Johansen
Kyung Duk Ko
Christopher M. MacMillan

Adell Amos

Operations Editor
Joseph Bushyhead*

Jacob F. Shwartz

Shannon M. McCabe
Jacqueline T. Mitchson
Jacqueline C. Quarré
Rebecca F. Rushton
Erin B. Toft-Dupuy
Matthew Vickery
Adam M. Walters

John Bonine

Names followed by * received the Chapin Clark Award for editorial excellence

The University of Oregon and the Journal of Environmental Law and Litigation are equal-opportunity and affirmative-action institutions committed to cultural diversity and compliance with the American with Disabilities Act.