Jump to Content
Apply Today


Student Organizations

Sports and Entertainment Law Forum

Contacts

Max Forer || Managing Director || mforer@uoregon.edu

Tyler Bowlin ||  Director of Marketing || tbowlin@uoregon.edu

Trevor Gates || Conference Director || tmg@uoregon.edu 

Allie Apana || Director of Public Relations || aapana@uoregon.edu 


Zach Wooley || Director of Marketing || zwooley@uoregon.edu

Ashley Elder || Director of Oregon Law Golf Invitational || elder@uoregon.edu

Matt Dahlstrom || Director of Finance || mdahlst2@uoregon.edu

Thomas Bush || Director of Operations || tbush@uoregon.edu

Nick Piger ||  Director of Legal Outreach ||   npiger@uoregon.edu


Oregon Law » Student Organizations » Sports and Entertainment Law Forum » Sports and Entertainment Law Forum