Jump to Content


Student Organizations

Sports and Entertainment Law Forum

Contacts

Katie Steiner – Managing Director/Director of Financing -
ksteiner@uoregon.edu
Kellen Pecht – Conference Director – kpecht@uoregon.edu
Derek Berry – Conference Director/Director of Fundraising -
dberry7@uoregon.edu
Ciara Reed – Conference Director/Director of Public Relations -
cchrist2@uoregon.edu
Katherine Lubiani – Director of Marketing – klubiani@uoregon.edu
Evan McDonough – Event Coordinator – emcdono3@uoregon.edu
Nate Riemersma - Event Coordinator – nriemersma@uoregon.edu
Rob Fuller – Event Coordinator – rfuller@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Oregon Law » Student Organizations » Sports and Entertainment Law Forum » Sports and Entertainment Law Forum
Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.