Jump to Content
Apply Today


Student Organizations

Sports and Entertainment Law Forum

Contacts

Katie Steiner || Managing Director || ksteiner@uoregon.edu
Kellen Pecht || Co-Conference Director || kpecht@uoregon.edu
Derek Berry || Co-Conference Director/Director of Fundraising ||
dberry7@uoregon.edu
Evan McDonough || Assistant Director of Fundraising ||
emcdono3@uoregon.edu
Greg Emdee || Director of Finance || gemdee@uoregon.edu
Ciara Reed || Director of Public Relations || cchrist2@uoregon.edu
Katherine Lubiani || Director of Marketing || klubiani@uoregon.edu
Laurel Thacker || Director of Operations || laurels@uoregon.edu
Chris Fisher || Event Coordinator || cfisher5@uoregon.edu
Rob Fuller || Event Coordinator || rfuller@uoregon.edu
Ryan Kunihiro || Event Coordinator || rtk@uoregon.edu
Nate Riemersma || Event Coordinator || nriemers@uoregon.edu

 


Oregon Law » Student Organizations » Sports and Entertainment Law Forum » Sports and Entertainment Law Forum