Jump to Content

Public Interest Public Service Student Group

Board Members

2013-14 Board Members

Co-Directors: Haley Rosenthal and Erin Burris

Secretary: Kamran Farkhondepay Aryah

Treasurer: Brandon Gerstle

Public Service Day Coordinator: Sam Diffenderfer

Symposium Coordinators: Josh Spansail and Austin Lucia

Technology/Publicity Coordinator: Caitlin Hammaker

Career Services Liaison Officer: Willow Hillman

Past Boards

Careers Privacy Policy About Find People © University of Oregon. All rights Reserved.