Jump to Content
Apply Today


Registrar

Law School Registrar

The University of Oregon Law School Registrar is responsible for providing information regarding academic policies and procedures, the academic calendar, class schedules, registration, room scheduling, exams, grading, enrollment verification, academic records and degree audits.

Law Course Catalog

Current Law School Students

Please refer to the Registrar page on MyLaw for registration, exam, and graduation information. Additionally, you can access registration and student affairs forms from this site.

Former Law School Students

The Law School Registrar can provide class rank and verify degree. Official Transcripts are generated by the main campus Registrar's Office.

Faculty

Important Dates and Deadlines

Fall Semester 2014

Fall Semester begins: Monday August 25
Labor Day Holiday, no classes held: Monday September 1
Faculty Evaluations Open: Monday November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday, no classes held: Thursday/ Friday November 27-28
Faculty Evaluations Close: Wednesday December 3

Last Day of Classes: Wednesday December 3
Final Exams: December 8 – 17
Grades Due: Monday January 5, 2015, 10:00 am

Grades Released to Students: Tuesday January 6, 2015
Faculty Evaluations available: Wednesday December 7


Spring Semester 2015

January Intensive Term: Monday January 5 through Friday January 9
Spring Semester begins: Monday January 12
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday, no classes held: Monday January 19
Spring Break: Saturday March 21 through Sunday March 29
Faculty Evaluations Open: Wednesday April 15
Faculty Evaluations Close: Wednesday April 29

Last Day of Classes: Monday April 27
Final Exams: May 1-12
Commencement: Saturday May 16
Grades Due: Thursday May 28 10:00 am
Grades Released to Students: Friday May 29
Faculty Evaluations available: Saturday May 30.


Oregon Law » Law School Registrar