Calendar


September 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

 
 Submit an Event


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

CRES Orientation
All Day
Lewis Lounge
Contact: Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt • kbahnsen@uoregon.edu
Orientation events for incoming CRES students.
NLG Tijuana border trip informational session
12:00 pm
281
Contact: Davis Hunt • raymondh@uoregon.edu
An informational session for the NLG's planned Tijuana border trip during winter break

Thursday, September 26, 2019

CRES Orientation
All Day
Lewis Lounge
Contact: Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt • kbahnsen@uoregon.edu
Orientation events for incoming CRES students.
Negotiation Skill Building Gym
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Room 241
Contact: Chelsey Ballot • cballot@uoregon.edu
Come learn about and practice your negotiation skills for fun or for Moot Court preparation.
OCDLSA Meeting #2
1:00 pm
241
Contact: Kyle Sample • ksample@uoregon.edu
Bi-monthly meeting for the Oregon Criminal Defense Law Student Association

Friday, September 27, 2019

CRES Orientation
All Day
Lewis Lounge
Contact: Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt • kbahnsen@uoregon.edu
Orientation events for incoming CRES students.

Monday, September 30, 2019

TRIO CONNECT
8:00 am
241 and 281
Contact: Erol Chandler • erolc@uoregon.edu
This will be an day of information and introductions for our wonderful student body in TRIO SSS. We are located in Oregon Hall.

We will be located in Room 241 from 8-5 PM and located in Room 281 from Noon-5 PM.
Frohnmayer Leadership Program Info Session
1:00 pm - 1:50 pm
184
Contact: Jennifer Espinola • espinola@uoregon.edu
Come meet your Fellows and learn about the Certificate of Completion and the Frohnmayer Leadership Program (FLP). We'll present the calendar of events for the fall semester and requirements for obtaining the certificate.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wills for the Underserved Training Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
knight Law Bldg, Room 242
Contact: Keith Reed • kreed5@uoregon.edu
Second of two training sessions for the Wills for the Underserved program. Attendance is mandatory in order to participate in the program.
Sports & Entertainment Law Forum Meeting
12:00 pm
141
Contact: Jacob Landsberg • jlandsb2@uoregon.edu
General meeting for SELF, prep for October 5th tailgate meeting.

Thursday, October 3, 2019

OCDLSA: Benefits of OCDLA
12:00 pm
Room 184
Contact: Lydia Schlitt • lschlitt@uoregon.edu
Presented by local defense attorneys, this event introduces students to the benefits of being a part of the OCDLA community. Come and learn about life as a defense attorney in Oregon!