CRES Recruitment Calendar

Meet a representative from the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Master's (CRES) Program at one of the events below. Do you live in one of the cities we'll be visiting? Send us an email, we'd love to connect with you at a Grad Fair or set up an individual meeting. Like us on Facebook, to keep up to date on where we'll be.

 

Virtual Idealist Grad FairThursday, October 8, 20201:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT) or 10:00am - 1:00pm (PDT)OnlineRegister Here!X+

EventDateTimeLocationOther Info
Virtual Idealist Grad FairFriday, September 25, 20201:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT) or 10:00am - 1:00pm (PDT)OnlineRegister Here!
Utah Association of Colleges & Employers Virtual Graduate School FairThursday, October 1, 202010:00am - 2:00pm (MDT) or 9:00am - 1:00pm (PDT)OnlineRegister Here!
New Mexico State University's Graduate & Professional School FairOctober 7, 202010:00am to 2:00pm (MDT) or 9:00am to 1:00pm (PDT)OnlineRegister Here!
Virtual Idealist Grad FairThursday, October 8, 20201:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT) or 10:00am - 1:00pm (PDT)OnlineRegister Here!
Virtual Idealist Grad FairWednesday, October 14, 20201:00pm - 4:00pm (EDT) or 10:00am - 1:00pm (PDT)OnlineRegister Here!
The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate EducationThursday, October 15 & 16, 20208:00am - 5:00pm (PDT)OnlineRegister Here!