Directory

A

Yvette Alex-Assensoh
Vice President for Equity & Inclusion, Pro Tem Instructor
vpinclusion@uoregon.edu

Frank Alley
Pro Tem Instructor, Judge, United States Bankruptcy Court (recalled)
Fralley3@mac.com ● (541) 246-4939

Howard Arnett
Professor of Practice, Of Counsel, Karnopp Petersen LLP (Bend, Oregon)
hga@karnopp.com ● 541-382-3011

Melissa Aubin
Pro Tem Instructor
melissaaubin@live.com

Megan Austin
Legal Studies Pro Tem & Law Instruction Librarian
meganaus@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-9580

B

Diane Baxter
Pro Tem Instructor and Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies.
dbaxter@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-5157

Scott Bradford
Pro Tem Instructor and Assistant United States Attorney
Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov ● 503-727-1040

Heather Brinton
Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program and Pro Tem Instructor
hbrinton@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3741

Rohanna Buchanan
Pro Tem Instructor
rohannab@oslc.org

Dustin Buehler
Instructor
dbuehler@uw.edu

C

David Cadaret
Pro Tem Instructor
cadaret@uoregon.edu

Tina Ching
Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor
chingt@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3802

Kay Crider
Legal Studies Pro Tem
kcrider@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-9196

D

Julianne Davis
Pro Tem Instructor
juliannerdavis@gmail.com ● 503-313-6487

Bryan Dearinger
Pro Tem Instructor and Associate General Counsel, UO Office of the General Counsel
bdearing@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3082

Beatrice Dohrn
Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor
bdohrn@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3860

Hugh Duvall
Pro Tem Instructor
hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com ● (541) 345-4500

E

Keith Eddins
Pro Tem Instructor
eddinska@gmail.com ● (541) 346-1604

Anne Egeler
Pro Tem Instructor

Lizabeth Ann Eisen
Pro Tem Instructor
lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com ● 212-474-1930

Jennifer Espinola
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Law School Dean of Students, Pro Tem Instructor
espinola@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1557

F

Tom Fagan
Pro Tem Instructor
fagan@lanepds.org

Elliott Farren
Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic Director and Staff Attorney, Lane County Legal Aid and Advocacy Center
efarren@oregonlawcenter.org

Clare Fowler
Pro Tem Instructor
cfowler@mediate.com

Nathaline Frener
Pro Tem Instructor
nfrener@uoregon.edu

Peter M.K. Frost
Pro Tem Instructor
frost@westernlaw.org

Mark Fucile
Pro Tem Instructor
mark@frllp.com ● (503) 224-4895

G

Kristie Gibson
Supervising Attorney / Instructor of Business Law Clinic
kgibson@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1660

Judy Giers
Pro Tem Instructor
judygiers@gmail.com

Noah Glusman
Legal Studies Program Manager, Pro Tem Instructor
nglusman@uoregon.edu ● 541.346.8173

Spencer Gwartney
Pro Tem Instructor
spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us ● 541-682-4261

H

Janice Hatton
Pro Tem Instructor
jhatton@luvaascobb.com ● (541) 484-9292

Monique Hawthorne
Pro Tem Instructor
Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com ● 971-234-2597

I

John Inglish
Conflict and Dispute Resolution, Program Director, Pro Tem Instructor
jinglish@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3042

J

Todd Jarvis
Pro Tem Instructor and Director of the Institute for Water & Watersheds at Oregon State University
toddj@uoregon.edu ● (541) 737-4032

K

Jason Klotz
Pro Tem Instructor, Climate Change Lead, Oregon Pubic Utilities Commission
jasonsk@uoregon.edu ● 503-734-9041

L

Nate Lichvarcik
Pro Tem Instructor
Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov

Malia Losordo
Pro Tem Instructor
Malia_Losordo@ord.uscourts.gov

Paul Loving
Pro Tem Instructor
paul@theconsulgroup.com

M

Elle McCall
Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney
Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us ● 541-682-4261

John McCormack
Pro Tem Instructor
john@khpatent.com ● (503) 224-6655

John Mellgren
Pro Tem Instructor
mellgren@westernlaw.org ● (541) 359-0990

Suzanne Miles
Pro Tem Instructor
Suzanne.Miles@usdoj.gov

Glenn Mittermann
Pro Tem Instructor
rgmitter@uoregon.edu

Kathryn Moakley
Domestic Violence Civil Clinic Supervisor
moakley@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-9342

N

Darren Nakata
Pro Tem Instructor
dnakata@uoregon.edu

Tim Nord
Pro Tem Instructor
tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us

O

Christina O’Bryan
Pro Tem Instructor
cwobryan@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-5042

P

Amy Potter
Pro Tem Instructor
amy.potter@usdoj.gov

Jessica Price
Pro Tem Instructor
jgprice@uoregon.edu

R

Karsten Rasmussen
Pro Tem Instructor and Presiding Judge, Lane County Circuit Court
karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us ● (541) 682-4253

Alaí Reyes-Santos
Associate Professor, Ethnic Studies and Pro Tem Instructor
alai@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0928

Robert Rocklin
Pro Tem Instructor
rrocklin@uoregon.edu

Rachel Rose
Pro Tem Instructor
Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov

Jolie Russo
Pro Tem Instructor, United States Magistrate Judge
Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov

S

Roger Saydack
Pro Tem Instructor
rsaydack@uoregon.edu ● 541-214-8125

Larry Schucht
Pro Tem Instructor

Cindy Starke
Pro Tem Instructor
mailto:cstarke@pdx.edu

T

Edgar Temam
Pro Tem Instructor, Courtesy Postdoctorate Research Scholar in Philosophy
etemam@uoregon.edu

Megan Thompson
Pro Tem Instructor
megangthompson@gmail.com

Dan Tichenor
Senior Scholar and Director of the Program for Democratic Engagement and Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics & Pro Tem Instructor
tichenor@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3949

Barbara Tint
Pro Tem Instructor, Professor of Conflict Resolution at Portland State University
tint@pdx.edu ● (503) 725-3505

V

Hilary Vos
Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program
hvos@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8094

W

Benjamin Wang
Pro Tem Instructor

Mindy Wittkop
Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic & Pro Tem Instructor
mindyw@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1693

Y

Kyu Youm
Professor, School of Journalism & Communication
youm@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3698

Z

Kelly Zusman
Pro Tem Instructor
Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov