Directory

A

Barbara Aldave
Professor Emerita
aldave@uoregon.edu

Frank Alley
Pro Tem Instructor, Judge, United States Bankruptcy Court (recalled)
Fralley3@mac.com ● (541) 246-4939

Adell Amos
Clayton R. Hess Associate Professor of Law & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
aamos@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3826

Maureen Arellano Weston
Associate Professor, Pepperdine University School of Law

Julie Armbrust
Instructor
Julie@mediationnorthwest.com ● 541.484.1200

Howard Arnett
Pro Tem Instructor, Partner, Karnopp Petersen LLP (Bend, Oregon)
hga@karnopp.com ● 541-382-3011

Melissa Aubin
Pro Tem Instructor
melissaaubin@live.com

Megan Austin
Legal Studies Pro Tem & Law Instruction Librarian
meganaus@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-9580

B

Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt
Program Manager, CRES Program
kbahnsen@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3593

Jaye Barlous
Law Reference Librarian
barlous@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1901

Rishi Batra
Associate Professor of Law at Texas Tech University School of Law
batra@uoregon.edu ● 346-0207

Diane Baxter
Pro Tem Instructor, Senior Lecturer & Head Undergraduate Advisor in Anthropology, Middle East Studies Director, and Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies
dbaxter@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-5157

Dennis Bishop
Director of Information & Technology
dbishop@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3877

Carl S. Bjerre
Kaapcke Professor of Business Law
cbjerre@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3981

John Bonine
Bernard B. Kliks Professor
jbonine@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3827

Lysbeth Borie
Pro Tem Instructor
lysbeth@alphainstitute.org ● (541) 510-1540

Amy Boutell
LRW Program Manager, Room 313
aboutell@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3885

Scott Bradford
Pro Tem Instructor and Assistant United States Attorney
Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov ● 503-727-1040

Heather Brinton
Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program and Pro Tem Instructor
hbrinton@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3741

Daniel Brown
Attorney in the office of Student Survivor Legal services at the Domestic Violence Clinic.
dkbrown@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-7231

Rohanna Buchanan
Pro Tem Instructor
rohannab@oslc.org

Dustin Buehler
Instructor
dbuehler@uw.edu

Marcilynn A. Burke
Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law
lawdean@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3836

C

David Cadaret
Pro Tem Instructor
cadaret@uoregon.edu

Aileen Carlos
Appropriate Dispute Resolution Program Manager
acarlos@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3987

Elena Chertok
Library Serials Specialist
echertok@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1659

Tina Ching
Law Reference Librarian
chingt@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3802

Stuart Chinn
Associate Dean for Programs and Research; James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow; Faculty Director, Public Law and Policy Program; Director of Externships
schinn@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-5797

Shaul Cohen
Associate Professor in Geography, Co-Director of the Peace Studies Program, and Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow
scohen@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-4500

Greg Cole
Network Administrator
gcole@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3933

Andrea Coles-Bjerre
Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program
acoles@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3810

Nicole Commissiong
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
nrc@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3896

Kay Crider
Legal Studies Pro Tem
kcrider@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-9196

Chris Culver
Pro Tem Instructor
chris@cculver.com

Lisa Curran
Library Access Services Technician
lisac@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1653

D

Erica Daley
Associate Dean of Finance and Operations
edaley@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3643

Julianne Davis
Pro Tem Instructor
juliannerdavis@gmail.com ● 503-313-6487

Timothy Davis
John W. & Ruth H. Turnage Professor of Law, Wake Forest School of Law

Beatrice Dohrn
Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor
bdohrn@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3860

Whitney Donielson
LL.M. Program Assistant and Faculty Support
whitneyd@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3835

Greg Dotson
Assistant Professor of Law
gdotson@uoregon.edu

N. Jeremi Duru
Professor of Law, American University Washington College of Law

Hugh Duvall
Pro Tem Instructor
hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com ● (541) 345-4500