Directory

E

Keith Eddins
Pro Tem Instructor
eddinska@gmail.com ● (541) 346-8979

Jill Elizabeth
Academic Affairs Manager
jillf@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3845

Jennifer Espinola
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Law School Dean of Students
espinola@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1557

F

Tom Fagan
Pro Tem Instructor
fagan@lanepds.org

Michael Fakhri
Associate Professor
mfakhri@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8401

Emily Farrell
Associate Director, Career Planning and Professional Development William W. Knight Law Center. Suite 220B
efarrell@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3608

Ben Farrell
Library Evening Coordinator
bfarrell@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1658

Elliott Farren
Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic Director Pro Tem Instructor and Staff Attorney, Lane County Legal Aid and Advocacy Center
efarren@lclac.org

Gabriel Feldman
Associate Professor of Law, Tulane University Law School

Rebecca Flynn
Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center
rflynn@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3700

Caroline Forell
Professor
cforell@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3822

Clare Fowler
Pro Tem Instructor
cfowler@mediate.com

Nathaline Frener
Pro Tem Instructor
nfrener@uoregon.edu

Sally Frisella
Accounting Coordinator, Wayne Morse Center
sallyf@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8262

Peter Frost
Pro Tem Instructor
frost@westernlaw.org

Elizabeth Frost
Legal Research and Writing Professor
efrost@uoregon.edu

Mark Fucile
Pro Tem Instructor
mark@frllp.com ● (503) 224-4895

G

Dan Galpern
Pro Tem Instructor
dan.galpern@gmail.com

Susan Gary
Orlando John & Marian H. Hollis Professor
sgary@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3856

Ibrahim Gassama
Frank Nash Professor of Law
igassama@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3831

Jennifer Geller
Managing Director, Public Law and Policy
jgeller@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8946

Kristie Gibson
Program Director, LL.M. Program and Pro Tem Instructor
kgibson@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-9129

Erik Girvan
Associate Professor and CRES Faculty Co-Director
girvan@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8934

Noah Glusman
Legal Studies Program Manager
nglusman@uoregon.edu ● 541.346.8173

Apollonia Goeckner
ENR Program Manager
appleg@uoregon.edu ● 541.346.1395

Della Green
Finance and Accounting Manager
dellag@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0043

Amy Greer
Student Services Support Specialist
alm@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1553