Directory

E

Keith Eddins
Pro Tem Instructor
eddinska@gmail.com ● (541) 346-1604

Anne Egeler
pro tem instructor

Lizabeth Ann Eisen
Pro Tem Instructor
lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com ● 212-474-1930

Jill Elizabeth
Academic Affairs Manager
jillf@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3845

Chris Esparza
Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development
cesparza@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-1565

Jennifer Espinola
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Law School Dean of Students
espinola@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1557

F

Tom Fagan
Pro Tem Instructor
fagan@lanepds.org

Michael Fakhri
Associate Professor
mfakhri@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8401

Brian Farkas
Pro Tem Instructor
brian.farkas@yu.edu

Ben Farrell
Library Evening Coordinator
bfarrell@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1658

Elliott Farren
Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic Director and Staff Attorney, Lane County Legal Aid and Advocacy Center
efarren@oregonlawcenter.org

Gabriel Feldman
Associate Professor of Law, Tulane University Law School

Rebecca Flynn
Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center
rflynn@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3700

Caroline Forell
Professor
cforell@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3822

Clare Fowler
Pro Tem Instructor
cfowler@mediate.com

Nathaline Frener
Pro Tem Instructor
nfrener@uoregon.edu

Sally Frisella
Accounting Technician
sallyf@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3876

Peter M.K. Frost
Pro Tem Instructor
frost@westernlaw.org

Elizabeth Frost
Legal Research and Writing Professor
efrost@uoregon.edu

Mark Fucile
Pro Tem Instructor
mark@frllp.com ● (503) 224-4895

G

Lara Gardner
Pro Tem Instructor
lara.gardner@crlawgroup.com ● 541-972-3351

Susan Gary
Orlando John & Marian H. Hollis Professor
sgary@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3856

Ibrahim Gassama
Frank Nash Professor of Law
igassama@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3831

Jennifer Geller
Managing Director, Public Law and Policy
jgeller@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8946

Kristie Gibson
Supervising Attorney / Instructor of Business Law Clinic
kgibson@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1660

Jill Gillett
Pro Tem Instructor
gillett@uoregon.edu

Erik Girvan
Associate Professor and CRES Faculty Co-Director
girvan@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8934

Noah Glusman
Legal Studies Program Manager
nglusman@uoregon.edu ● 541.346.8173

Apollonia Goeckner
ENR Program Manager
appleg@uoregon.edu ● 541.346.1395

Della Green
Finance and Accounting Manager
dellag@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0043

Amy Greer
Student Services Support Specialist
alm@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1553

David Gubernick
Mediation Consultant
dgubernick@comcast.net

Spencer Gwartney
Pro Tem Instructor
spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us ● 541-682-4261