Directory

H

Diane Haas
Library Metadata Services Technician
dkhaas@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1656

Jay Hall
Pro Tem Instructor
jay.hall@co.lane.or.us

Rebekah Hanley
Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor
rhanley@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8340

Leslie Harris
Dorothy Kliks Fones Professor, Faculty Director, Oregon Child Advocacy Project
lharris@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3840

Janice Hatton
Pro Tem Instructor

Monique Hawthorne
Pro Tem Instructor
Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com ● 971-234-2597

Ellen Herman
CoDirector, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics & Professor of History
eherman@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3699

Dick Hildreth
Frank E. Nash Professor, Director, Ocean & Coastal Program
rghildre@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3866

Maurice Holland
Professor Emeritus

Jim Horstrup
Building Manager
horstrup@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0040

Mary Ann Hyatt
Professor
Director of the Law Library

mahyatt@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3097

I

Robert Illig
Dean's Distinguished Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor
rillig@law.uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1723

John Inglish
Conflict and Dispute Resolution, Program Director
jinglish@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3042

Rebecca Ivanoff
Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development
rivanoff@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0543

J

Todd Jarvis
Pro Tem Instructor and Director of the Institute for Water & Watersheds at Oregon State University
toddj@uoregon.edu ● (541) 737-4032

Emily Jerome
Pro Tem Instructor
ejerome@uoregon.edu

Emily Johnson
Portland Program Managing Director
ejohnso5@uoregon.edu ● (503) 412-0468

Will Johnson
Instructor
williamj@uoregon.edu

Ginamarie Jones
IT Help Desk Supervisor
gmjones@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3976

Tricia Juettemeyer
Pro Tem Instructor

K

Rachel Kahn
External Relations Project Coordinator
raj@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3865

Paul Keats
Administrative Support Specialist, 3rd floor
pkeats@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3837

Sarah Keiski
Associate Director of Admissions
skeiski@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1810

Andi Kemp
Nonprofit Clinic Consultant. Managing Member, Upward Development, LLC
andi@upward-development.com

Jason Klotz
Pro Tem Instructor, Climate Change Lead, Oregon Pubic Utilities Commission
jasonsk@uoregon.edu ● 503-734-9041