Directory

L

Suzi Lane
Dean's Suite Administrative Support
suzilane@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1559

Joe Leahy
Pro Tem Instructor
jjl@emeraldlaw.com

Sabrina Leathers
Faculty Support Specialist and Reception
leathers@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3832

Lisa Levitt
Library Acquisitions Technician
llevitt@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3802

Nate Lichvarcik
Pro Tem Instructor
Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov

Tom Lininger
Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor
lininger@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3662

Lillian Lorenzen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
lawdean@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3836

Paul Loving
Pro Tem Instructor
paul@theconsulgroup.com

M

Mohsen Manesh
Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Portland Program
mohsen@uoregon.edu ● (503) 412-3749

Roberta Mann
Mr. and Mrs. L. L. Stewart Professor of Business Law
rfmann@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3854

Sophia Mantheakis
Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program
smanthe2@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-1604

Jared Margolis
Pro Tem Instructor and Staff Attorney, Center for Biological Diversity
jmargolis@biologicaldiversity.org ● (802) 310-4054

Dyana Mason
Nonprofit Clinic Consultant and Assistant Professor, School of PPPM
dmason@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-2324

Megan McAlpin
Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor, President of the Association of Legal Writing Directors
mmcalpin@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3673

John McCormack
Pro Tem Instructor
john@khpatent.com ● (503) 224-6655

Laura McGinnis
Communications Associate
lawnews@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-8377

Michelle McKinley
Bernard B. Kliks Professor
michelle@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-5191

Barbi McLain
LRW Program Manager
bmclain@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3885

John Mellgren
Pro Tem Instructor
mellgren@westernlaw.org ● (541) 359-0990

Jessica Merkner
Associate Director of Development and External Affairs
jmerkner@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1558

Glenn Mittermann
Pro Tem Instructor
rgmitter@uoregon.edu

Kasia Mlynski
Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic
kmlynski@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8619

Kathryn Moakley
Domestic Violence Civil Clinic Supervisor
moakley@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-9342

Michael Moffitt
Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor
mmoffitt@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0506

James Mooney
Professor Emeritus

Michael Musheno
Professor, Faculty Director, Undergraduate Legal Studies
musheno@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3862

N

Darren Nakata
Pro Tem Instructor
dnakata@uoregon.edu

Angus Nesbit
Law Reference Librarian
anesbit@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1673

Barry Nobel
Pro Tem Instructor
bnobel@uoregon.edu

O

Christina O’Bryan
Pro Tem Instructor
cwobryan@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-5042