Directory

P

Margaret "Margie" Paris
Professor Emerita
mparis@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3813

Tonya Perkins
Human Resources Manager
tperkin4@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3907

Amy Potter
Pro Tem Instructor
amy.potter@usdoj.gov

Josephine (Jo) R. Potuto
Richard H. Larson Professor of Constitutional Law, University of Nebraska College of Law

Eric Priest
Associate Professor, Faculty Director, LL.M. Program
priest@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0414

Q

Michael Quillin
Supervising Attorney Domestic Violence Clinic
mquillin@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8260

Doug Quirke
Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate
dquirke@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8674

R

Ofer Raban
Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow
ofer@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1578

Daniel Rascher
Professor, University of San Francisco

Karsten Rasmussen
Pro Tem Instructor and Presiding Judge, Lane County Circuit Court
karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us ● (541) 682-4253

Micheal Reeder
Pro Tem Instructor
mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com ● (541) 484-0188

AlaĆ­ Reyes-Santos
Associate Professor, Ethnic Studies and Pro Tem Instructor
alai@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0928

Kelly Reynolds
Law Reference Librarian
kellycr@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1567

Jennifer Reynolds
Associate Professor of Law and Faculty Director, ADR Center
jwr@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3691

Beth Robinson
Mediation Consultant

Robert Rocklin
Pro Tem Instructor
rrocklin@uoregon.edu

Joan Rocklin
Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor,
jrocklin@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3869

Rachel Rose
Pro Tem Instructor
Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov

Suzanne Rowe
James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor, Director of Legal Research and Writing Program
srowe@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0507

Jolie Russo
Pro Tem Instructor, United States Magistrate Judge
Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov

S

Roger Saydack
Pro Tem Instructor
rsaydack@uoregon.edu ● 541-214-8125

Michael H. Schill
President and Professor of Law
pres@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3036

David Schuman
Professor of Practice
dschuman@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8871

Elaine Seyman
Law School Registrar
elaines@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1560

Anna Sherwood
Communications Director
asherwoo@uoregon.edu

Kamala Shugar
Pro Tem Instructor and Assistant Attorney in Charge, Oregon Department of Justice
kshugar@msn.com ● (541) 521-2708

Nancy Shurtz
B.A. Kliks Professor
nshurtz@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3841

Rachel Sowray
Pro Tem Instructor
Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov

Patrick Sponsler
Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution
sponsler@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1623

Cindy Starke
Pro Tem Instructor
mailto:cstarke@pdx.edu

Jane Steckbeck
Interim Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development.
lawcounselor@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3990

Abbie Stillie
Communications Coordinator, Wayne Morse Center
astillie@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3717

Deborah Stoll
Pro Tem Instructor and Assistant District Attorney for Lane County
Deborah.STOLL@co.lane.or.us ● (541) 682-4552

Marcie Stout
Library Administrative Assistant
mjstout@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0798

Rennard Strickland
Distinguished Professor Emeritus