Directory

T

Michael Tedesco
Pro Tem Instructor
miketlaw@miketlaw.com ● (866) 697-6015

Edgar Temam
Pro Tem Instructor, Courtesy Postdoctorate Research Scholar in Philosophy
etemam@uoregon.edu

Megan Thompson
Pro Tem Instructor
megangthompson@gmail.com

Debbie Thurman
Faculty Support Manager
dthurman@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3821

Dan Tichenor
Senior Scholar and Director of the Program for Democratic Engagement and Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics & Pro Tem Instructor
tichenor@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3949

Barbara Tint
Pro Tem Instructor, Professor of Conflict Resolution at Portland State University
tint@pdx.edu ● (503) 725-3505

Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett
Associate Professor and CRES Faculty Co-Director
tippett@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8938

Ilona Tsutsui
Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian
itsutsui@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1657

V

Dominick "Dom" Vetri
Professor Emeritus
dvetri@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3868

Heidi von Ravensberg
Pro Tem Instructor
● (541) 346-247

Hilary Vos
Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program
hvos@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8094

W

Benjamin Wang
Pro Tem Instructor

Bill Warnisher
Pro Tem Instructor

Merle Weiner
Philip H. Knight Professor and Faculty Director, Domestic Violence Clinic
mweiner@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3857

Richard Winchester
Professor of Law, Thomas Jefferson School of Law
rwinches@uoregon.edu ● 346-0206

Mindy Wittkop
Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic & Pro Tem Instructor
mindyw@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1693

Mary Wood
Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center
● 541-346-3842