Directory

A

Barbara Aldave
Professor Emerita
aldave@uoregon.edu

Adell Amos
Clayton R. Hess Associate Professor of Law & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
aamos@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3826

B

Kristen Bell

Carl S. Bjerre
Kaapcke Professor of Business Law
cbjerre@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3981

John Bonine
Bernard B. Kliks Professor
jbonine@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3827

Marcilynn A. Burke
Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law
lawdean@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3836

C

Stuart Chinn
Associate Dean for Programs and Research; James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow; Faculty Director, Public Law and Policy Program; Director of Externships
schinn@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-5797

Andrea Coles-Bjerre
Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program
acoles@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3810

D

Greg Dotson
Assistant Professor of Law
gdotson@uoregon.edu

F

Michael Fakhri
Associate Professor
mfakhri@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8401

Caroline Forell
Professor
cforell@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3822

Elizabeth Frost
Legal Research and Writing Professor
efrost@uoregon.edu

G

Susan Gary
Orlando John & Marian H. Hollis Professor
sgary@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3856

Ibrahim Gassama
Frank Nash Professor of Law
igassama@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3831

Erik Girvan
Associate Professor and CRES Faculty Co-Director
girvan@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8934

H

Rebekah Hanley
Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor
rhanley@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8340

Leslie Harris
Dorothy Kliks Fones Professor, Faculty Director, Oregon Child Advocacy Project
lharris@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3840

Dick Hildreth
Frank E. Nash Professor, Director, Ocean & Coastal Program
rghildre@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3866

Maurice Holland
Professor Emeritus

Mary Ann Hyatt
Professor
Director of the Law Library

mahyatt@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3097

I

Robert Illig
Dean's Distinguished Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor
rillig@law.uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1723

L

Carrie Leonetti
Associate Professor, Dean’s Distinguished Faculty Fellow
leonetti@uoregon.edu ● (503) 412-3796

Tom Lininger
Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor
lininger@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3662

M

Mohsen Manesh
Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Portland Program
mohsen@uoregon.edu ● (503) 412-3749

Roberta Mann
Mr. and Mrs. L. L. Stewart Professor of Business Law
rfmann@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3854

Dyana Mason
Nonprofit Clinic Consultant and Assistant Professor, School of PPPM
dmason@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-2324

Megan McAlpin
Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor, President of the Association of Legal Writing Directors
mmcalpin@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3673

Michelle McKinley
Bernard B. Kliks Professor
michelle@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-5191

Michael Moffitt
Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor
mmoffitt@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0506

James Mooney
Professor Emeritus

Michael Musheno
Professor, Faculty Director, Undergraduate Legal Studies
musheno@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3862

P

Margaret "Margie" Paris
Professor Emerita
mparis@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3813

Eric Priest
Associate Professor, Faculty Director, LL.M. Program
priest@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0414

R

Ofer Raban
Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow
ofer@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1578

Jennifer Reynolds
Associate Professor of Law and Faculty Director, ADR Center
jwr@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3691

Joan Rocklin
Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor,
jrocklin@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3869

Suzanne Rowe
James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor, Director of Legal Research and Writing Program
srowe@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0507

S

Michael H. Schill
President and Professor of Law
pres@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3036

David Schuman
Professor of Practice
dschuman@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8871

Nancy Shurtz
B.A. Kliks Professor
nshurtz@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3841

Rennard Strickland
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

T

Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett
Associate Professor and CRES Faculty Co-Director
tippett@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8938

V

Dominick "Dom" Vetri
Professor Emeritus
dvetri@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3868

W

Merle Weiner
Philip H. Knight Professor and Faculty Director, Domestic Violence Clinic
mweiner@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3857

Mary Wood
Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center
● (541) 346-3842