Directory

A

Megan Austin
Legal Studies Pro Tem & Law Instruction Librarian
meganaus@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-9580

B

Jaye Barlous
Law Reference Librarian
barlous@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1901

C

Hana Chan
Law Library Manager
hchan2@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8271

Elena Chertok
Library Serials Specialist
echertok@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1659

Tina Ching
Law Reference Librarian
chingt@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3802

Lisa Curran
Library Access Services Technician
lisac@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1653

F

Ben Farrell
Library Evening Coordinator
bfarrell@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1658

H

Diane Haas
Library Metadata Services Technician
dkhaas@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1656

Mary Ann Hyatt
Professor
Director of the Law Library

mahyatt@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3097

L

Lisa Levitt
Library Acquisitions Technician
llevitt@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3802

N

Angus Nesbit
Law Reference Librarian
anesbit@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1673

R

Kelly Reynolds
Law Reference Librarian
kellycr@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1567

S

Marcie Stout
Library Administrative Assistant
mjstout@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0798

T

Ilona Tsutsui
Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian
itsutsui@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1657