OLSPIF Community Board

OLSPIF is grateful for the service of its Community Board members. To ensure diverse perspectives in the stipend award process, OLSPIF seeks practitioners from a range of practice areas. Our Community Board meets in the spring to review stipend applications and make stipend award decisions. The Board also promotes OLSPIF and its fundraising activities and provides guidance to OLSPIF in strategic planning.


  • Colin Andries - Slinde Nelson Stanford
  • Annie Borton - Multnomah Public Defenders

  • Noah Glusman -- University of Oregon School of Law

  • Amanda Husted – Access the Law

  • Dawn Jagger - Oregon Health Insurance Marketplace

  • Sandy Weintrub - University of Oregon

  • Ariel Nelson – Oregon Housing and Community Services

  • David Pebworth – Oregon Department of Justice

  • Amy Seely - Oregon Department of Justice