Directory

A

Felipe Alonso
Associate Director for Career Planning & Professional Development
falonso@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3809

Adell Amos
Clayton R. Hess Associate Professor of Law & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
aamos@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3826

B

Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt
Program Manager, CRES Program
kbahnsen@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3593

Dennis Bishop
Director of Information & Technology
dbishop@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3877

Heather Brinton
Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program and Pro Tem Instructor
hbrinton@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3741

Daniel Brown
Attorney in the office of Student Survivor Legal services at the Domestic Violence Clinic.
dkbrown@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-7231

C

Terri Christensen
Records Specialist
terric@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1562

Greg Cole
Network Administrator
gcole@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3933

Nicole Commissiong
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
nrc@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3896

D

Erica Daley
Associate Dean of Finance and Operations
edaley@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3643

Bailey Dobbs
Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist
bdobb@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3837

Beatrice Dohrn
Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor
bdohrn@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3860

Whitney Donielson
Admissions Counselor
whitneyd@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3846

E

Jill Elizabeth
Academic Affairs Manager
jillf@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3845

Jennifer Espinola
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Law School Dean of Students
espinola@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1557

F

Emily Farrell
Associate Director, Career Planning and Professional Development William W. Knight Law Center. Suite 220B
efarrell@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3608

Rebecca Flynn
Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center
rflynn@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3700

Sally Frisella
Accounting Coordinator, Wayne Morse Center
sallyf@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8262

G

Jennifer Geller
Managing Director, Public Law and Policy
jgeller@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8946

Kristie Gibson
Program Director, LL.M. Program and Pro Tem Instructor
kgibson@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-9129

Noah Glusman
Legal Studies Program Manager
nglusman@uoregon.edu ● 541.346.8173

Apollonia Goeckner
ENR Program Manager
appleg@uoregon.edu ● 541.346.1395

Della Green
Finance and Accounting Manager
dellag@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0043

Amy Greer
Student Services Support Specialist
alm@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1553

H

Ellen Herman
CoDirector, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics & Professor of History
eherman@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3699

Barbara Hewick
Office Coordinator for Student Journals
bhewick@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3844

Jim Horstrup
Building Manager
horstrup@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0040

Mary Ann Hyatt
Professor
Director of the Law Library

mahyatt@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3097

I

John Inglish
Conflict and Dispute Resolution, Program Director
jinglish@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3042

Rebecca Ivanoff
Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development
rivanoff@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0543

J

Emily Johnson
Portland Program Managing Director
ejohnso5@uoregon.edu ● (503) 412-0468

Ginamarie Jones
IT Help Desk Supervisor
gmjones@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3976

K

Rachel Kahn
External Relations Project Coordinator
raj@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3865

Paul Keats
Administrative Support Specialist, 3rd floor
pkeats@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3837

Sarah Keiski
Associate Director of Admissions
skeiski@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1810

L

Suzi Lane
Dean's Suite Administrative Support
suzilane@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1559

Jeannette Lavander
Office Coordinator, Student Journals, Student Affairs Coordinator
lavander@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3844

Sabrina Leathers
Career Center Coordinator
leathers@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1565

Lillian Lorenzen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
lawdean@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3836

M

Sophia Mantheakis
Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program
smanthe2@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-1604

Laura McGinnis
Communications Associate
lawnews@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-8377

Jessica Merkner
Associate Director of Development and External Affairs
jmerkner@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1558

Kasia Mlynski
Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic
kmlynski@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8619

P

Tonya Perkins
Human Resources Manager
tperkin4@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3907

Q

Michael Quillin
Supervising Attorney Domestic Violence Clinic
mquillin@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8260

Doug Quirke
Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate
dquirke@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8674

S

Lawrence Seno, Jr.
Assistant Dean of Admissions
lseno@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1554

Elaine Seyman
Law School Registrar
elaines@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1560

Anna Sherwood
Communications Director
asherwoo@uoregon.edu

Patrick Sponsler
Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution
sponsler@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1623

Abbie Stillie
Communications Coordinator, Wayne Morse Center
astillie@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3717

T

Debbie Thurman
Faculty Support Manager
dthurman@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-3821

V

Hilary Vos
Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program
hvos@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-8094

W

Alyssa Warnick-Hesse
Academic Affairs Assistant
alyssawh@uoregon.edu ● 541-346-3963

Tonya White
Faculty Support
tonyaw@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1563

Mindy Wittkop
Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic & Pro Tem Instructor
mindyw@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1693

Charles Woodward
ENR Faculty Fellow
cwoodwar@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-0311

Y

Jess Yates
User Support Technician
jyates@uoregon.edu ● (541) 346-1668