Twenty-four students from the Class of 2020 earn Pro Bono Honors

Class of 2020 Pro Bono Honors

Oregon Law has a long history of dedication to public service, and the following third-year students are recognized for completing at least 40 hours of pro bono during their law school career. At graduation, they will be recognized with Pro Bono Honors.

2020 Awardees

Analisa Anastasi
Callan Barrett
Grace Brahler
Geoffrey Briggs
Skyler Brocker-Knapp
Justin Carpenter
Kelsey Cunningham
Claire Cylkowski
Matthew Fouts
Katherine Fredericks
Cate Gelband
Kassidy Hetland
Thomas Housel
Harrison Kass
Mackenzie Klapp
Camille Krier
Katherine Lemley
Jasmine Maddow
Andi Pla
John Quinto
Zach Richey
Lydia Schlitt
Kaitlynn Schultz
Helen Toloza
Nicole Vetter
Erin Yoder Logue

School of Law Communications